Honors Student Council

This page is coming soon. Check back for updates.

The Honors College Student Council serves as an advisory group to the Dean of the Honors College and is representative of the greater Honors College student body. The Council seeks to foster productive relationships between the Honors College, academic colleges, and the greater university to optimize students’ opportunities to pursue their passions and explore their educations.


Will Shelburne

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Kendra Hale

College of Architecture and Urban Studies

Willow Pedersen

College of Business

Alexa Vergelli

College of Business

Will Campbell

College of Engineering

Will Hom

College of Engineering

Nyle Rodgers

College of Engineering

Sophie Campos

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Andrew Pregnall

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Emily Reasor

College of Natural Resources and Environment

Dominique Ngo

College of Science

Reilly Scott

College of Science

Mark Carman

Hillcrest Community

Kate Hardin

Honors Residential Commons

Emily Barritt

Presiding Member

Galina Belolipetski

Stamps Scholarship

Djamila Lou

Virginia Tech Corps of Cadets

Virginia Tech Honors College, MC 0427

116 Hillcrest Hall

385 West Campus Drive

Blacksburg, VA 24061


Phone: (540) 231-4591